Committees and Ministries @ Beckwith 

Budget Committee
Chair and Liaison: Adam Smelker

Christian Education Committee
Chair:  Deacons
Council Liaison: Connie Sztengel.

Education Committee
Elain VanDenBerg, Chair
Gord Koll, Council Liaison
Director of Youth and Congregational Life

Facilities Committee

Doug Byl: Chair
Richard Kuiper: Council Liaison
Marcia Koll: Custodian

Hospitality Committee
Chair: Flo Ronda
Council Liasion: Marcy Hanley
Custodian: Marcia Koll

Investment Committee
Chair: Bill Mieras
Council Liasion: Adam Smelker

Memorial Fund Committee
Chair: Dave Ronda
Council Liaison: Rev. Rick Pinckney

Missions Committee
Chair: Daryl Vogel
Council Liason: Pastor Rick Pinckney

Nominations Committee
Chair: Paul Jeltema, VP Council Greg Dykema

Technology Committee 
Chair: Kevin Soodsma
Staff: Kevin Soodsma
Council Liaison: Heather Peters